If you are unable to find who you are looking for on this directory, please feel free to contact the front desk for more information.  To reach Town Hall or the Library call 928-536-7103; to reach the Golf Course call 928-536-7233; to reach the Police Department (non-emergency) call 928-536-7500.

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Paul Watson Town Manager

paulw@ci.snowflake.az.us

221
Brian Richards Finance Director brian@ci.snowflake.az.us 254
Barbara Flake Town Clerk bflake@ci.snowflake.az.us 222
Terry Cooper Public Works Superintendent tcooper@ci.snowflake.az.us 255
Cathie McDowell Library Director cathie@ci.snowflake.az.us 245
Don Camacho Recreation & Parks Director dcamacho@ci.snowflake.az.us 225
Rob Emmett Engineer remmett@ci.snowflake.az.us 228
Dale Call Building Inspector/P&Z dcall@ci.snowflake.az.us 232
Pat Hancock Fire Chief snowflakefirechief@yahoo.com 258
Jerry Van Winkle Police Chief jvanwinkle@stpd.org n/a
Steve Schneider Golf Course Pro sschneider@pga.com n/a
Katie Melser A/P & Administrative Assistant kmelser@ci.snowflake.az.us 249
Kimberley Willis Police Executive Assistant kwillis@stpd.org n/a
Town Hall Front Desk Accounts/Billing & General Info frontdesk@ci.snowflake.az.us 0
Library Front Desk Circulation Supervisor library@ci.snowflake.az.us 245