If you are unable to find who you are looking for on this directory, please feel free to contact the front desk for more information.  To reach Town Hall or the Library call 928-536-7103; to reach the Golf Course call 928-536-7233; to reach the Police Department (non-emergency) call 928-536-7500; to reach the Fire Department, call Taylor Town Hall 928-536-7366.

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Brian Richards Town Manager/Finance Director brian@ci.snowflake.az.us  254
Katie Melser Town Clerk kmelser@ci.snowflake.az.us  222
Terry Cooper Public Works Director tcooper@ci.snowflake.az.us  255
Mike Rogers Public Works Supervisor mrogers@ci.snowflake.az.us  256
Cathie McDowell Library Director cathie@ci.snowflake.az.us  245
Don Camacho Recreation & Parks Director dcamacho@ci.snowflake.az.us  225
Dale Call Building Inspector/P&Z dcall@ci.snowflake.az.us  232
Larry Scarber Chief of Police lscarber@stpd.org  n/a
Shayli Williams Accounts Payable swilliams@ci.snowflake.az.us  227
Kimberley Willis Police Executive Assistant kwillis@stpd.org PD 227
Town Hall Front Desk Accounts/Billing & General Info frontdesk@ci.snowflake.az.us  0
Library Front Desk Circulation Supervisor library@ci.snowflake.az.us  3