The winners for the July 4th Softball Tournament are The Bandits, team members include: Mark Pachta, Rick Dush, Gary Kirkman, Bo Baker, Bryan Munger, Shon Saline, Cory Austin, Mariano Begay, Jon Begay and Kirk Kelley.
July 4th Softball Tournament Winners Photo






The winners for the 2 mile celebration run are: Women’s- Casey Stroud, Men’s- Jordan Gardner
2013 Taylor Run 2m winners






The winners for the 10k celebration run are: Women’s- Billie Joe Dytrt, Men’s- Jeremy Neff
2013 Taylor Run 10K winners






For a complete list of winners and times, follow this link to the “Celebration Runs” page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by sweet Captcha