The unofficial election results are in Рcongratulations to Tom Poscharsky and Stuart Hensley. They join Lynn Johnson and Kerry Ballard as Town Councilman.  Johnson and Ballard were elected in March while Poscharsky, Hensley, Brimhall and Morgan were running for the final 2 available seats. They will be sworn in at the next Snowflake Town Council Meeting so come on out to support them.  For complete election results click here.


Comments are closed.