Mayor Lynn Johnson     928-536-7103 ext. 265           928-536-4746

Mayor Johnson was elected to the position of Mayor in 2018 and will serve for a term of 4 years.  Prior to running for Mayor, he was elected to serve on the Town Council in 2013, as well as previous years.

Vice Mayor Kerry Ballard     928-521-4682

Vice Mayor Kerry Ballard  was elected in 2013 for a 4 year term after previously serving on the Council and various committees for many years.

Council Member Allison Perkins     928-242-6635

Council Member Allison Perkins was elected in 2016 for a 4 year term.

Council Member Bob Flake     928-521-8873

Council Member Bob Flake was appointed by the council in 2020 and will serve the remainder of the 2020 term until the election in 2020.

Council Member Cory Johnson     480-540-8405

Council Member Cory Johnson was elected in 2014 and 2018 for terms of 4 years.  He previously served on the SUSD5 School Board, and continues to serve on the School Board concurrently with his Council service.

Council Member Byron Lewis     928-814-2709

Council Member Byron Lewis was appointed in 2015 and served until the next regular election in 2016 where he was elected and will serve for a 4 year term.

Council Member Greg Brimhall     928-243-0145

Council Member Greg Brimhall was appointed to fill a vacancy on the council after Terril Kay resigned his seat near the end of 2017. He served until the fall of 2018, when a regular election was held and he was elected for a 4 year term.

Residents are encouraged to share their viewpoints regarding policy matters with members of the Council, who can be contacted through Town Hall or by using the contact information provided.